My monthly favourites

So considering it’s the end of yet another month, what better way to end it than writing about my monthly must haves. I just can’t get enough of these products and the results are showing if I do say so myself…

Nu Colour Contouring Lip Gloss

I have seen quite a few people raving about this lip gloss and now I know why! My fav has to be the clear because you can pretty much apply it with anything – I tend to wear it with a nude lip liner or a light matte colour. But saying that it looks just as good bare if you are going for a subtle everyday natural look.

My graduation is coming up and I wanted to get lip fillers before it… this lip gloss was the mind changer. Once I got this I noticed in pictures my lips looked so much more plump. It’s definitely my essential at the moment. Not only does it make your pout look fantastic but it’s the perfect travel size. I tend to apply it three times a day if not more because the more you apply the plumper the pout.

Ap24 Whitening Toothpaste

My favourite feature is the smile, you’ll never really see a picture of me not showing my toothy pegs so it’s important that I look after them. I’m not a smoker but I do drink lot’s of coffee, so I started to see a slight colour change in my teeth not by a massive amount but just certain areas. I couldn’t afford to get my teeth whitened so went for the cheaper option and opted for the toothpaste. I use this twice a day and have seen a difference already. Me and my mum are both loving this product as we are very fussy when it comes to teeth! I can’t wait to continue with it and see more dazzling results.

Glacial Marine Mud Mask

I usually save my pamper nights until winter but this is just to hard to resist. Then again I suppose the last week has been a bit like winter! Anyway I won’t ramble on about the British weather. I suffer with my skin because of my ovaries I also get quite dry skin so I was a bit reluctant to using any product on my face. However, not only has this improved my skin and helped get rid of Brian the boil on my chin but it actually relaxes me. I tend to allocate two nights a week to apply the mask and have some me time, I will either catch up on my soaps or read a book and just chill! Once I have taken the mask off my skin feels so clean and I just feel better in myself. Highly recommend this product even if you just want some ‘you’ time.

The Pharmanex Green Tea capsules

Many of you might have already seen my review on these magic pills so I won’t go into too much detail. But these have been my absolute hero throughout my weight loss journey. There is not a morning I miss these now. With putting on so much weight I constantly felt bloated. But after two weeks of taking these the bloated feeling had vanished (told you they were magic). Whilst these have played a massive part in my weight loss they have also increased my health and energy levels. Not only that but my nails are looking that little bit longer as well BONUS!!!

What are you monthly favourites?

If you are interested in trying any of these products please contact me on my email address or Facebook.

xxx

 

 

One thought on “My monthly favourites

Leave a Reply

